Team

Sam Banks Scheduling Manager
sam@ruizservices.com
Nigel Bush Human Resources Manager
nigel@ruizservices.com
Roberto Contreras West Texas Area Manager
roberto@ruizservices.com
Melissa Gumm
Accounting Manager
melissa@ruizservices.com
Ed King Training Manager
ed@ruizservices.com
Joanne Martinez
download resume
Manager of Investigative Services
joanne@ruizservices.com
Robert Minnis Federal Projects Contract Manager
robert@ruizservices.com
Andrew Ruiz Investigator & Polygraph Examiner
andrew@ruizservices.com
Hector M. Ruiz President & Sales Manager
hector@ruizservices.com
Sharon Vaughn Contracts Administrator
sharon@ruizservices.com
Staff Highly qualified team of security professionals
Hector M. RuizHector Ruiz is a former FBI Agent and Dallas Police Officer.
download resume